CDC eases travel restriction on Japan and other countries ahead of the Olympics

The agency says people should be fully vaccinated before traveling. The CDC’s Level 4 risk assessment advises against all travel to a country and recommends being vaccinated if you must go there. Level 3 is more forgiving. The risk is still high, but the CDC doesn’t strictly recommend against it for vaccinated people. The State …

England vs. Italy at Euro 2020: How to watch, start time, prediction

It’s England vs. Italy for all the marbles. Here’s what you need to know… Raheem Sterling has been England’s star performer during Euro 2020. The Euro 2020 final featuring England vs. Italy takes place on July 11 at 3 p.m. ET (noon PT). In the UK, that means 8 p.m. on July 11. In Australia, …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …

Tom Brady, Patrick Mahomes share the cover for Madden NFL 22

The latest version of Madden is almost here, but the biggest changes are reserved for next-gen consoles. Tom Brady and Patrick Mahomes are the cover stars for Madden 22. Madden NFL 22 marks the first time in over a decade that two people were featured on the same cover. Troy Polamalu and Larry Fitzgerald previously …

Carl Nassib is first active NFL player to come out as gay: What to know

Nassib, who plays with the Las Vegas Raiders, donates $100,000 to the Trevor Project, a nonprofit focused on LGBTQ+ suicide prevention. “I just think that representation and visibility are so important,” Carl Nassib said. “I actually hope that one day videos like this and the whole coming out process are just not necessary, but until …

UFC 263 Adesanya vs. Vettori: Start time, how to watch, predictions, full fight card

We’re just hours away from UFC 263. Nate Diaz returns at UFC 263. But in terms of mainstream interest, UFC 263 heralds the return of one of the UFC’s biggest drawcards: Nate Diaz. Nate Diaz is fighting Leon Edwards in a fight where the odds are stacked against him. To begin with, the contest is …

Jake Paul announces he’ll fight former UFC champ Tyron Woodley

The two clashed at Jake Paul’s last fight. Now Woodley says he’ll “take out the trash.” Jake Paul will fight Tyron Woodley on Aug. 28. Woodley gave as good as he got, making fun of Jake Paul’s bragging about snatching Floyd Mayweather Jr.’s hat at a press event for the upcoming June 6 fight between …

Belmont Stakes 2021: Post time, TV schedule, how to watch without cable

You don’t need cable to watch the last and longest leg of horse racing’s Triple Crown today on NBC. The 153rd running of the Belmont Stakes takes place on Saturday on NBC. The Belmont Stakes takes place Saturday, June 5. TV coverage starts at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET) on NBC. Post time is set …

Logan Paul and Floyd Mayweather memes: OnlyFans and $150,000 Pokemon cards

You knew social media was going to love this fight. Floyd Mayweather Jr. (green shorts) goes at it with Logan Paul during their contracted exhibition boxing match on June 6. “LOGAN IS WEARING HIS CHARIZARD CARD,” wrote one Twitter user. “Did Paul just flash a Charizard? We live in Hell,” said another. Paul wasn’t the …

US Open 2021: TV schedule today, how to watch and more

See your streaming options for watching the toughest test in golf, no cable required. Here’s what you need to know to watch the golf this week. Phil Mickelson will look to make it two straight Majors at the US Open starting Thursday at Torrey Pines. Golf Channel has the early round coverage on Thursday and …