Sony-made MLB The Show 21 is coming to Xbox Game Pass at launch

Sony’s new Xbox game will be on Microsoft’s subscription service. MLB The Show 21 is coming to Xbox Game Pass at launch. Xbox Game Pass is Microsoft’s video game subscription service that offers access to over 100 games on its consoles and PCs. The base price is $10 per month for just the games access …

Champions League final: Man City vs. Chelsea kick-off time, how to watch

We’re just hours away from deciding the champions of Europe… Sorry, Man City are probably gonna win. And here’s a crazy statistic: Chelsea have beaten Man City on the last four occasions. This should be a cracker of a final. Read more: How to watch Premier League games live in the US today without cable Here’s …

Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier at UFC 264: Start time, how to watch, fight card

UFC 264 is happening today! Here’s what you need to know about McGregor vs. Poirier. McGregor and Poirier face off this Saturday for the third time. This will be the third time the pair have faced off. The ledger currently stands at one a piece. McGregor defeated Poirier at Featherweight back in 2014, with a …

Tokyo Olympics: The athletes that have tested positive for COVID-19

Some athletes, both inside and outside the village, have already tested positive for COVID-19 A number of athletes have already tested positive and the games haven’t yet begun. Here are the athletes who have tested positive for COVID-19 so far. Thabiso Monyane and Kamohelo Mahlatsi, both members of the South African soccer team at the …

UFC 261 Usman vs. Masvidal: Start time, how to watch or stream online

UFC 261 is about to start! Here’s everything you need to know… Usman and Masvidal face-off today before their fight at UFC 261 Usman defeated Masvidal in their first encounter in what was a fairly one-sided battle. But, given the fact Masvidal took the fight on extremely short notice (and the fact Masvidal is probably …

US Open 2021: How to watch today’s Djokovic-Medvedev match without cable

You can watch Novak Djokovic try to cement his legacy when he plays Daniil Medvedev in the men’s final on Sunday, no cable subscription required. The US Open Men’s Final is set to start at 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) on Sunday on ESPN. When he plays Daniil Medvedev in the US Open Men’s …

PGA Championship 2021: TV schedule today, how to watch and more

Golf’s second major starts Thursday at Kiawah Island in South Carolina. You can watch all of the action, no cable required. Rory McIlroy is the favorite heading into the PGA Championship at Kiawah Island, where he won this tournament in 2012. Here’s what you need to know to watch the golf this week. ESPN has …

How to rewatch the opening ceremony at the Tokyo Olympics

Missed the opening ceremony? Here’s how to rewatch… The Tokyo Olympics opening ceremony takes place at Japan’s new Olympic Stadium. NBC rebroadcast the event at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) Friday, but that’s been and gone. Thankfully, NBC’s Peacock streaming service also has a page for the opening ceremony, noting it will be streamable …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …

Watch Steph Curry break the NBA 3-point record — and see the crowd go wild

Ray Allen’s 10-year-old NBA record was no match for Curry. “The way he changed the game, it’s almost like how Babe Ruth changed baseball with the long ball,” said TNT announcer and former player Reggie Miller, who is now third on the three-pointer list behind Curry and Allen. “He has changed the game with the …